Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

 デイントの「注意 POU SHENG INTERNATIONAL (HOLDINGS) LIMITED 寶勝國際(控股)有限公司 (Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 3813)

VOTING RESULTS OF THE 2010 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING, RETIREMENT OF DIRECTORS AND CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Board is pleased to announce that the 2010 AGM was duly held on 3 March 2010, during which all resolutions as set out below were duly passed by the shareholders by way of poll.

The Board also announces that Mr. Lee and Mr. Huang, the Directors, ceased to be the Directors upon their retirements from the Board at the conclusion of the Company's 2010 AGM.

The Board further announces that Mr. Hu Sheng-Yih, an independent non-executive Director, has been appointed chairman of the remuneration committee in place of Ms. Kuo, Li-Lien with effect from 3 March 2010, after the conclusion of the Company's 2010 AGM.

The board of directors (the "Board") of Pou Sheng International (Holdings) Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce the voting results of its 2010 Annual General Meeting (the "2010 AGM"), held on 3 March 2010. Poll voting was demanded by the chairman of the 2010 AGM on all the resolutions proposed at the meeting. The Company's share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, was appointed by the Company as the scrutineer for vote-taking at the 2010 AGM.

The total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against each and every resolutions at the 2010 AGM was 4,290,495,163 shares, representing the entire issued share capital of the Company as at the date of the 2010 AGM. There were no shares entitling the holder to attend and abstain from voting or vote only against the resolutions at the meeting.

The following ordinary resolutions were duly passed by the shareholders of the Company attending and voting at the 2010 AGM in person or by proxy or by their duly authorised representatives by way of poll:

Poll results in respect of the Ordinary Resolutions			No. of Votes (approximate % (rounded up to two decimal place) of total shares voted)		
			For	Against	
1.	state audi	receive and adopt the audited financial ements and reports of the directors and itors of the Company for the year ended September 2009.	3,020,739,908 (100%)	0 (0%)	
2.	(a)	To re-elect the following directors of the	e Company:		
		(1) Ms. Chang Karen Yi-Fen.	3,017,859,009 (99.88%)	3,550,000 (0.12%)	
		(2) Ms. Kuo, Li-Lien.	3,017,934,009 (99.88%)	3,550,000 (0.12%)	
	(b)	To authorise the Board of the Company to fix the directors' remuneration.	3,017,858,009 (99.88%)	3,550,000 (0.12%)	
3.	as a until mee	re-appoint Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu auditors of the Company to hold office I the conclusion of next annual general sting and authorise the Board of the appany to fix their remuneration.	3,017,934,009 (100%)	0 (0%)	
4	А	To grant general mandate to the Board of the Company to issue shares of the Company.	2,917,214,315 (95.71%)	130,719,694 (4.29%)	
	В	To grant general mandate to the Board of the Company to repurchase shares and others securities of the Company.	3,017,934,009 (99.02%)	30,000,000 (0.98%)	
	С	To extend the general mandate to the Board of the Company to issue additional shares of the Company.	2,917,756,119 (95.73%)	130,177,890 (4.27%)	

As more than half of the votes were cast in favour of each and every resolutions set out above, each and every resolutions of the 2010 AGM set out above were duly passed as ordinary resolutions.

The Board also announces that Mr. Lee Chung Wen ("Mr. Lee") and Mr. Huang Chun Hua ("Mr. Huang"), directors of the Company (the "Directors"), ceased to be the Directors upon their retirements from the Board at the conclusion of the Company's AGM. As disclosed in the announcement of the Company dated 20 January 2010 and the circular of the Company dated 29 January 2010 respectively, Mr. Lee and Mr. Huang have not put themselves up for re-election due to their other personal commitments.

Mr. Lee and Mr. Huang have confirmed that they have no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter which needs to be brought to the attention of holders of securities of the Company in respect of their retirements.

The Board wishes to express its appreciation for the valuable contribution of Mr. Lee and Mr. Huang during their tenures of office as the Directors.

After the retirements of Mr. Lee and Mr. Huang and as at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises one executive Director namely, Ms. Chang Karen Yi-Fen; three non-executive Directors namely, Mr. Tsai David, Nai Fung, Ms. Tsai Patty, Pei Chun and Ms. Kuo, Li-Lien; and four Independent non-executive Directors namely, Mr. Chen Huan-Chung, Mr. Hu Sheng-Yih, Mr. Mak Kin Kwong and Mr. Cheng Ming Fun Paul.

The Board further announces that Mr. Hu Sheng-Yih, an independent non-executive Director, has been appointed chairman of the remuneration committee in place of Ms. Kuo, Li-Lien with effect from 3 March 2010, after the conclusion of the 2010 AGM.

By Order of the Board **Tsai David, Nai Fung** *Chairman*

Hong Kong, 3 March 2010

As at the date of this announcement, Mr. Tsai David, Nai Fung (Chairman and Nonexecutive Director); Ms. Chang Karen Yi-Fen (Chief Executive Officer) is the Executive Director; Ms. Tsai Patty, Pei Chun and Ms. Kuo, Li-Lien are the Non-executive Directors; and Mr. Chen Huan-Chung, Mr. Hu Sheng-Yih, Mr. Mak Kin Kwong and Mr. Cheng Ming Fun Paul are the Independent Non-executive Directors.

Website: www.pousheng.com